JUBILEE CENTRE FOR MEDICAL RESEARCH

Advisory Board Members

External Members

1. Dr. C. K. Krishnan Nair

Director of Research, St. Gregorios Dental College and Research Centre, Kothamangalam

Former Scientist BARC,

Former Research Dean, Pushpagiri Research Centre, Thriuvalla.

2. Dr. P. A.Suresh

Valiyath Iinstitute of Medical Sciences, Kollam

Former Director, ICCONS (Institute for Communicative and Cognitive Neurosciences) Shornur,

3. Dr. K. S. Shaji,

Dean of Research, Kerala University of Health Sciences, Thrissur Retired Professor & Head, Dept. of Psychiatry, Govt. Medical College, Thrissur

4. Padma Shri Dr. E. D. Jemmis,

Professor, Inorganic and Physical Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Former Director, Indian Institute of Science Education & Research, Trivandrum

5. Prof. Dr. Lazar Mathew

Hon. Pro Vice Chancellor, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences, Coimbatore

Former Director, DRDO, (Defence Research and Development Organization)

Former Director, Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences.

6. Dr. Sunil Kumar

Former Director, National Institute of Occupational Health (ICMR), Ahmedabad

7. Dr. N.Sreekumaran Nair

Professor & Head, Department of Biostatistics (Biometrics)
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research (JIPMER), Pondicherry

Internal Members

- 1. Dr. D. M. Vasudevan, Director Research, JCMR
- 2. Dr. Praveenlal Kuttichira, Principal, JMMC & RI
- 3. Dr. P. R. Varghese, Research Coordinator, JCMR
- 4. Dr Chithra Valsan, Prof & HoD Microbiology, JMMC & RI